Cited by

Cited by 3 other publications

No author info given
2017.  In Nicht-ikonische Chronologie,  pp. 286 ff. Crossref logo
No author info given
2020.  In Past Participle Agreement [Linguistik Aktuell/Linguistics Today, 265], Crossref logo
Le Page, R. B., Theodore S. Beardsley, Raimo Anttila, Gerhard Leitner, Elly Van Gelderen, Harold C. Fleming, George Yonek, David S. Fagan, Bert Peeters, Jean-François Prunet, Eduardo D. Faingold, Charles Peck, Charles Peck, Charles Peck, Paul Sidwell, Roger Lass, Stephen O. Murray, W. Wilfried Schuhmacher, Grazia Crocco Galèas & Grazia Crocco Galèas
1996. Reviews. <i>WORD</i> 47:1  pp. 73 ff. Crossref logo

This list is based on CrossRef data as of 26 november 2022. Please note that it may not be complete. Sources presented here have been supplied by the respective publishers. Any errors therein should be reported to them.